Smoothies, anyone?

Timmy man!

Timmy man!

Despite the cold, Joseph, Timothy and I drove over to a local health food restaurant the other day to use some coupons for smoothies. I called it a sister/brother double date! Off and on over the past couple of years I have tried to take my siblings out for something special, either an event or going somewhere to eat. Joseph and Timothy reminded me the day before the coupons expired that we needed to use them, and I was the special one chosen to take them.:-) We kept our coats on in the restaurant since after sipping on the smoothies for a little while we were shivering!! I had fun spending time and making memories with my youngest brothers, who aren’t so little anymore.

Joseph enjoying his smoothie

Joseph enjoying his smoothie

-)

The Happy Party of Three:-)

Leave a Reply

