Happy Birthday, Stephen!

Stephen

Stephen

We are beginning birthday season in my family, and Stephen’s 21st birthday was yesterday.

Stephen is currently in Texas, going to Wycliffe’s Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics School (GIAL). He is working hard to learn all he can while in Texas, and will finish his English degree (BA) soon after he gets back, Lord willing, after about two and a half years! What I admire most about Stephen is his desire to please the Lord with the talents He has given him. By his example, he has spurred me to seek to serve the Lord with the talents He has given me.

Happy Birthday, Stephen!! I love you. I hope you had a wonderful birthday!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Stephen!

  1. Hi Heather. 🙂 I’ve enjoyed reading your blog. Anyway, is GIAL a 4-year course? I love linguistics and am currently taking linguistics for fun during my last semester at PBU. I know a lot of Wycliffe people and am looking into TOTAL it Up! in Indiana in June.

  2. Happy Birthday, a bit belated, to Stephen. 🙂 You come to mind often and I’m praying for you!

  3. Happy Birthday Stephen! May the Lord richly bless you, and may you grow in him!
    Thank you for posting this Heather!
    – Johann

  4. Heather, you’re so kind. I’m sad that I was away from home for my Birthday this year. We’ll have to celebrate it this Summer [grin].

    I miss you all!

  5. Hi!!!!, Happy B-day Stephen!!!, GBY(God Bless you+), I know that is late but, congratulations!!!!!!, I `m going to write you formalitly more later.
    Psalm 37:4:all the good`s desires in God, and continue with the Lord in first place.

Leave a Reply

