Happy Birthday, Josiah!

Josiah

Although this birthday post is a bit late (his birthday was at the beginning of the month), I still wanted to wish Josiah a happy birthday on my blog. I am honored to be Josiah’s sister. He has matured so much in the past year, and I look forward to the years ahead and what the Lord has in store for his life. Josiah and I work together, which has been a great blessing! I have enjoyed being able to further his vision and help him in his work. His excitement and zeal for his work spurs me on and inspires me to do my very best for the Lord’s glory. I have been blessed to observe his courtship with Melody and how he has walked out the process in purity and godliness. The excitement is mounting here, with the wedding date only about two months away! I trust and pray that the Lord will shower Josiah and Melody with blessing and His favor as they start their life together. Happy birthday, Josiah! I love you.

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Josiah!

  1. Hip hip huzzah! Happy (belated) birthday, Josiah!
    Great post, Heather. I seem to remember where and when that picture was taken…:)

  2. Late but sure!, CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…………………from:Dominican Republic.=)

  3. Yes, Kenan, I did take the picture in Canada. Hopefully sometime this week I’ll be able to post some more pictures from my trip:-)

Leave a Reply

