Josiah and Melody

Josiah & Melody

Josiah & Melody

In five days, Josiah and Melody will covenant before God and many witnesses their love for each other in marriage. In Proverbs it says: “He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favor from the LORD.” Proverbs 18:22. The Lord enabled Josiah to “find” Melody, and has blessed their courtship and engagement period with His favor. I am eager to witness them pledge themselves to each other by the grace and mercy of God. Pictures will be forth coming, after the big day!

3 thoughts on “Josiah and Melody

  1. I’m so happy for you!!! Wonderful pictures; it looks like a fantastic time. Although I must say I’m a little resentful that you saw a bear. for months, I searched like crazy for one in AK and didn’t see ONE. What’s with that!?

  2. Oh! my dear family, Congratulations!! Congratulations Josiah and Melody, this news enjoy me! I´m really happy, I know that your don´t met me but, your are in my hearth and I´ll pray that everything in your live will be OK, like God wants. I hope that God bless your marriage, Mathew 19:4-6. That all the plans that you´ll have will be with the God´s approval.
    God bless you and all my good things, desires and wishes to you.
    Psalm 37:4.=)

    Melody please read it= Genesis 24:60

    =) Congratulation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sorry for my poor english.

Leave a Reply

