One Month from Today…

One month from today Samson and I will be united in holy matrimony!

Our engagement has been filled with joy as we have continued to fall more in love with each other each day. Samson’s evidences of his love for me through his notes and our conversations have made me all the more eager to become his wife and stand by his side until “death do we part”. His love for Christ and his desire to make Him the center of his life and our marriage continues to spur me on to holy living. I am honored to be stepping toward marriage to such a godly man!

Spending time together, addressing wedding invitations πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “One Month from Today…

  1. It’s only a month away?? It seems like it’s forever!
    Again, congratulations to both of you! I can’t say how much you two have encouraged me, and I am delighted for y’all!
    See you Saturday!

  2. Once again, I’m so excited for you!! I’m still awed at how God has answered your many prayers and filled your heart’s desire!! We serve such an awesome God!

  3. I am so excited for you! I wish you all the best and pray the Lord will bless your wedding and marriage! πŸ™‚

    Beckisue Cosby

  4. can hardly wait for the big day, now its less than 2 weeks away! It is so awesome to see how God has answered your years of prayers & faithfulness to Him. Love ya,

Leave a Reply

