Wedding Day… Part 2

And the pictures continue…

My beloved groom, waiting for me...

Me with my lovely attendants! Marissa, Melody, Rachel, Me, Audre, Amanda and flower girl Emarie

Samson with his sharp lookin' groomsmen! Josh, Sam, Ring-bearer Timothy, Samson, Ring-bearer Joseph, Josiah, Stephen and Calvin

Special moment with my parents

Samson with his loving parents

I thought this picture was beautiful with the bouquets on the hem of my dress!

My Dad giving Samson some last minute advice

My brothers Calvin and Nathan filled the church with melodious prelude music

My brothers Nathan and Jonathan pulling out the aisle runner

One thought on “Wedding Day… Part 2

Leave a Reply

