I’m an Auntie again!

On May 29th at 2:50 am, Josiah and Melody’s first child was born! Corban Josiah is a precious little boy, looking like both his mommy and daddy. The birth went well, and Josiah and Melody are adjusting just fine to having a newborn in their home! 🙂

The proud parents admire their son!

My parents are so happy to be grandparents for the first time, and my siblings are all enjoying being uncles and an aunt! The Lord has been so kind to Josiah and Melody, and I am excited to watch them raise Corban in the fear of the Lord.

When I married Samson, I became an aunt to his sister Amanda and her husband Josh’s little guy, Caleb. He is nine months old now and a cute bundle of smiles and energy! I’m looking forward to spending more time with Caleb in July when we go on vacation for a week with Samson’s family. (picture courtesy of Marissa Dubina)

Caleb!

Leave a Reply

