Happy Birthday Samson!

Happy Birthday to my best friend, my dearly beloved husband and much loved father of our girls, Samson!

I am so glad God blessed our world with your life. Your love of the Lord and your desire to please Him spur me on to love our great God and Savior more deeply. I appreciate you taking the time to wash me with the water of the Word each day. Watching you play with our girls gives me more pleasure than you know! They love their “daddy time”! Thank you for providing for your family so well- you work so hard. I am honored to be your wife!

~I love you~

Enjoying a birthday walk at the park.

Poor little rabbit- what happened to your ears?!

Fiona was keeping her eyes on the cake šŸ™‚

The birthday cheesecake!

The cheesecake was delicious (if I may say so myself!)! I used this recipe from All Recipes.com… you should try it sometime!

Leave a Reply

