Enter a Give-Away!

My sister, Rachel, recently started a business making hand-stitched cards. Her cards are unique and beautiful!

Her friends at Boyer Family Singers are hosting a give-away until November 19th… follow this link to enter to win a special card today! And you can follow this link to see Rachel’s website where she sells her cards.

One thought on “Enter a Give-Away!

  1. You can´t imagine how happy i am!
    I thank the Lord, He´s so good! I just wanted to tell you, say hello to Detwiler´s.
    I am in college, out of my country.
    When you have time write me, to that e-mail.
    May the Lord bless those hand, wow! Rachel is doing a great job! 🙂
    Prov 31:16b “…and worketh willingly with her hands.”

    God bless you!

Leave a Reply

