My happy girls!

1303120001

My happy helpers this morning~ they make me smile each day! I am a blessed momma!

I just became aware of several blogs that my siblings started recently that I thought you might be interested in reading/perusing. I have enjoyed each of their unique blogs and am so glad to be able to keep up with them better now that I am married and in my own home.

1208050060

  Nathan has a picture blog sharing his wonderful photography skills.

1211140030

Rachel has a blog where she also sells her beautiful hand-stitched cards: http://sincerelysewn.blogspot.com/

1208030034

Martin has a blog where he posts chapters from a book he is writing. I haven’t had time to read his yet, but I plan to soon! (Martin is on the left… I couldn’t find a picture I had taken of him by himself)

One thought on “My happy girls!

Leave a Reply

