The past couple of months in pictures…

On October 1 we went to the same place Samson proposed to me four years ago... a beautiful bed and breakfast~ and I said yes all over again!!

On October 1 we went to the same place Samson proposed to me four years ago… a beautiful bed and breakfast~ and I said yes all over again!!

~The delicious breakfast~

~The delicious breakfast~

Kenzie came along with us on our overnight... here she is enjoying standing in the shower!

Kenzie came along with us on our overnight… here she is enjoying standing in the shower!

1310020084

A new hiding/play place!

A new hiding/play place!

Both girls love getting inside the cupboard!

Both girls love getting inside the cupboard!

~My kitchen helpers~

~My kitchen helpers~

On a trip in October my sister, Rachel, snapped this picture.

On a trip in October my sister, Rachel, snapped this picture.

Kenzie had a few bumps on the head during this trip...

Kenzie had a few bumps on the head during this trip…

Loving the slide!

Loving the slide!

~Fiona and Kenzie~

~Fiona and Kenzie~

A picture I took of Fiona before her 3rd birthday~ such a sweetie!

A picture I took of Fiona before her 3rd birthday~ such a sweetie!

Birthday girl with her cupcake!

Birthday girl with her cupcake!

Funny faces!!

Funny faces!!

My helper in training... :)

My helper in training… 🙂

Kenzie helping with the laundry...

Kenzie helping with the laundry…

Carving a pumpkin with Daddy on a "Daddy/Daughters Date!"

Carving a pumpkin with Daddy on a “Daddy/Daughter Date!”

Hard at work...

Hard at work…

The finished product!

The finished product!

Fiona took this picture... I love the angle!

Fiona took this picture… I love the angle!

Story-time with Daddy!

Story-time with Daddy!

~Daddy and his Fiona-girl~

~Daddy and his “Noni”-girl~

One thought on “The past couple of months in pictures…

Leave a Reply

