Fun Kid Pictures…

This past winter I didn’t get many pictures of the kids… life was busy and I just didn’t get around to pulling out the camera and snapping some pictures. I hope I won’t regret missing those memories too much! Anyways, since the weather is nice now and I have a little more free time over the next week and a half I might post some more pictures… if you get tired of seeing my cute little kiddos, just let me know ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Threesome!

Funny Fiona~

Funny Fiona~

Kute Kenzie~

Kute Kenzie~

Terrific Titus!

Terrific Titus!

Enjoying the stroller together.

Enjoying the stroller together.

Having fun with scissors!

Having fun with scissors!

Kenzie- "See I can put paper down in my scissors holder!" :D

Kenzie- “See I can put paper down in my scissors holder!” ๐Ÿ˜€

The "queens" on their way to the California coastline...

The “queens” on their way to the California coastline…

The beautiful ocean.

The beautiful ocean.

Titus loved the ocean!

Titus loved the ocean!

The flowers along the coastline are beautiful!

The flowers along the coastline are beautiful!

I think this might be lupine...

I think this might be lupine…

Wild growing yarrow.

Wild growing yarrow.

All tired out from lots of play~

All tired out from lots of play~

Leave a Reply

